Cold Side of Reality 04


Cold Side of Reality 04

This Bundle Includes:
Cold Side of Reality CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Sincerely Yours" sent at the time of purchase

Skull Black T-Shirt
Printed on Alstyle
Designed by Cabal 315

Track List
1. Cold Side of Reality
2. Violence As My Vice (featuring Bob Riley/Stigmata)
3. Sincerely Yours
4. Down For Mine
5. No Bastards Slave (featuring Mike Score/ All Out War)
6. Pray for Death
7. Forced Failure
8. Sanctum of Misery

Album Release Date Is June 1st 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Unbeaten Records ID: 269348 Catalog ID: 3963 SKU: PURGCOLD05-DL Created: 4/05/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Skull Black : T-Shirt